{"url_path":"/sec/alzn/10-k/2026/item-14","section_key":"item-14","section_title":"Item 14 ****PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT FEES AND SERVICES**","topic":"sec","document":{"doc_type":"10-K","doc_date":"2026-07-22","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1677077/0001214659-26-008832-index.html","accession_number":"0001214659-26-008832","cik":"0001677077","ticker":"ALZN","issuer_name":"Alzamend Neuro, Inc.","edgar_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1677077/0001214659-26-008832-index.html","primary_entity_key":"0001677077","primary_entity_name":"Alzamend Neuro, Inc."},"word_count":368,"has_tables":true,"body_markdown":"**ITEM 14.****PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT FEES AND SERVICES**\n\n** **\n\nHaskell & White LLP (“Haskell\n& White”) served as our independent registered public accounting firm for the years ended April 30, 2026 and 2025.\n\n \n\n**Fees and Services**\n\n \n\nThe following table shows\nthe aggregate fees paid by us for professional services by Haskell & White for the years ended April 30, 2026 and 2025:\n\n \n\n  \n2026  \n2025 \n\nAudit Fee \n$150,000  \n$139,500 \n\nAudit-Related Fees \n 8,000  \n 16,500 \n\nTax Fees \n —  \n — \n\nAll Other Fees \n —  \n — \n\nTotal \n$158,000  \n$156,000 \n\n \n\n*Audit Fee. *This\ncategory includes the aggregate fees paid for professional services rendered for the audits of our financial statements during the years\nended April 30, 2026 and 2025, for the reviews of the interim financial statements during the years ended April 30, 2026 and 2025, and\nfor other services that are normally provided by the independent auditors in connection with statutory and regulatory filings or engagements\nfor the relevant years.\n\n \n\n*Audit-Related Fees.* This\ncategory includes the aggregate fees paid in each of the last two years for assurance and related services by the independent auditors\nthat are reasonably related to the performance of the audits or reviews of the financial statements and are not reported above under “Audit\nFees,” and generally consist of fees for other engagements under professional auditing standards, accounting and reporting consultations,\ninternal control-related matters, and audits of employee benefit plans.\n\n \n\n*Tax Fees*. This category\nincludes the aggregate fees paid in each of the last two years for professional services rendered by the independent auditors for tax\ncompliance, tax planning and tax advice.\n\n \n\n*All Other Fees. *This\ncategory includes the aggregate fees paid in each of the last two years for products and services provided by the independent auditors\nthat are not reported above under “Audit Fees,” “Audit-Related Fees,” or “Tax Fees.”\n\n \n\nThe Audit Committee’s\npolicy is to pre-approve all services provided by our independent registered public accounting firm. These services may include audit\nservices, audit-related services, tax services and other services. The Audit Committee may also pre-approve particular services on a case-by-case\nbasis. Our independent auditors are required to report periodically to the Audit Committee regarding the extent of services they provide\nin accordance with such pre-approval. \n\n \n\n - 65 - \n\n \n\n \n\n**PART IV**"}